## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 30 AUGUST 2024

Judicial Member: Administrative Member:	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher DhawanBENCH NO-1Hon'ble Ms Rasika Chaube, IDAS (Retd)				
Note: 10:30 onwards	NOTE : <u>SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 59</u> Serial 01 to 03 - Reply Serial 04 to 14 - MA (E) - Hearing/Directions Serial 15 to 30 - Covered Matter Serial 31 to 50 - Hearing/Directions				

Serial 51 to 59 - To be Adjourned

Note 1 Cases Serial 51 to 59 may be taken up for hearing with consent of both the parties.

2 All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through <u>HYBRID HEARING</u>.

## This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Aug 2024 to 30 August 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting\_YmVjOTRINTItODNkMS00OGNkLTkzM2QtYmE2NTc4ODU2Yzlj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%2 2%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-

a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 462 124 292 729 Passcode: 5ZEgE2						
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1072 of 2023	Col (TS) Manraj Singh Sandhu (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
2	OA 1195 of 2023	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
3	OA 1826 of 2023	Lt Col Himani Pant (Retd)	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
4	MA (E) 3347 of 2018 in OA 2456 of 2018	Prem Lal Chandel	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
5	MA (E) 1310 of 2020 in OA 937 of 2019	Jaswant Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
6	MA (E) 978 of 2020 in OA 97 of 2019	Pritam Lal	Union of India and others	Mohan S Thakur	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
7	MA (E) 1180 of 2020 in OA 930 of 2019	Bir Singh	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
8	MA (E) 851 of 2020 in OA 612 of 2019	Smt Chameli Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
9	MA (E) 643 of 2020 in OA 446 of 2019	Satyanarain	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A

10	MA (E) 520 of 2022	Samunder Singh	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	AK Sharma Sr	A
	in OA 326 of 2020		Others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	<i>'</i> \
11	MA (E) 659 of 2022	Mahabir Singh	Union of India &	JP Sharma	Manisha Garg	Α
	in OA 1472 of 2020	inanabii eingii	Others		Sr PC	
			Callord			
12	MA (E) 1028 of	Smt Kaushalya	Union of India &	Surinder	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
	2022 in OA 1219 of	enn radonalja	Others	Sheoran		
	2020			Chooran		
13	MA (E) 1416 of	Kanwar Singh	Union of India &	Darbara Singh	Savita	Α
	2022 in OA 1598 of	i kannar onign	Others	Danbara onigri	Chaudhary Sr PC	,,
	2020					
14	MA (E) 1379 of	Mohan Singh	Union of India &	Malhar Singh	AK Sharma Sr	А
•••	2022 in OA 1239 of	inorian olingit	Others	Dhami	PC	
	2020			Briann		
15	OA 751 of 2021	Nishan Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	Bhrigu Agnihotri	А
			and others	Singh (Retd)	CGC	
16	OA 688 of 2022	Suresh Kumar	Union of India	Surinder	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
			and others	Sheoran	·····, ··· ·	
17	OA 704 of 2022	Rajvir Singh	Union of India	Rup Lal	Anupama	А
		i loji i cirigi	and others	Bhardwaj	Sharma, Sr PC	
18	OA 706 of 2022	Nek Ram	Union of India	Rup Lal	VK Chaudhary,	А
			and others	Bhardwaj	Sr PC	
19	OA 1043 of 2022	Hira Chand	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sunayana	А
			and others		Gupta, CGC	
20	OA 1520 of 2022	Sunil Kumar	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Bhrigu Agnihotri	А
-			and others	J- J	CGC	
21	OA 1522 of 2022	Smt Sumitra	Union of India	MK Gaur	DS Dadwal CGC	А
			and others			
22	OA 1580 of 2022	Nishan Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Amit Sheoran Sr	А
		Ŭ	and others		PC	
23	OA 55 of 2023	Gurbachan Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Manoj Kumar	А
		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	and others		Sharma, CGC	
24	OA 83 of 2023	Daljit Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	NC Nahata, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
25	OA 292 of 2023	Satish Kumar	Union of India	DS Jaswal	CS Singhal, CGC	А
			and others			
26	OA 515 of 2023	Amarjit Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	NC Nahata, Sr	А
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
27	OA 518 of 2023	Amar Pal Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	DS Dadwal, CGC	А
			and others			
28	OA 1183 of 2023	Jasbir Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	VK Chaudhary,	А
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC	
29	OA 1196 of 2023	Ex WTR Mahesh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	PK Sharma, Sr	Ν
		Kumar	and others		PC	
30	OA 1827 of 2023	Jai Singh	Union of India	Bhim Sen	DS Dadwal, CGC	А
			and others	Sehgal		
31	OA 2344 of 2017	Navrang Singh	Union of India		Balwinder Kaur	А
			and others		Sr PC	

32	OA 740 of 2018	Capt Pradeep Kumar Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
33	OA 2336 of 2019	Har Parshad	Union of India and others	Dharam Pal Gill	AK Sharma, Sr PC	А
34	OA 2716 of 2019	Dharam Pal	Union of India and others	Lt Col Naresh Ghai (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
35	OA 3144 of 2019	Sampuran Singh	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	AK Jund Sr PC	А
36	MA 1516 of 2024 and OA 37 of 2020	Kuldip Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
37	OA 147 of 2020	Gulab Singh	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
38	OA 980 of 2020	Smt Savitri Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
39	OA 1485 of 2020	Smt Mishro Devi	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
40	OA 398 of 2021	Gp Capt Parvinder Singh Rathore (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Rubinia Sharma CGC	AF
41	OA 539 of 2021	Jhirmal Singh	Union of India and others	RN Ojha	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	A
42	OA 1566 of 2021	Mohinder Singh Rai	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
43	OA 430 of 2022	Gurtej Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
44	OA 831 of 2022	Hoshiar Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
45	OA 933 of 2022	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	A
46	OA 1339 of 2022	Ex CPL Piara Lal Saini	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	AF
47	OA 1648 of 2022	Subhash Chander	Union of India and others	Surender Pal	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	A
48	OA 1763 of 2022	Maghar Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Abinav Kalia for R. No. 5 & 6	A
49	OA 1855 of 2022	Anil Kumar	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
50	TA 20 of 2023 (arising out of OA 2514 of 2021, AFT PB)	Ex Sub (DMT) Vinod Kumar	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
51	OA 10 of 2023	Ravi Singh	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Satinder Singh Sr PC	A
52	OA 284 of 2023	Asif	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	AK Jund, Sr PC	A

53	OA 310 of 2023	Sohan Singh	Union of India and others	Rakesh Bakshi	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
54	OA 319 of 2023	Lt Col Ranvijay Singh Kanwar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Ajit Kakkar	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	A
55	OA 937 of 2023	Virender Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	MK Sharma, CGC	A
56	OA 941 of 2023	Sanjay Kumar	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
57	OA 1179 of 2023	Major Rajdeep Dinkar Pandere (Retd)	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
58	OA 1244 of 2023	Sandeep Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	RK Syal, CGC	A
59	OA 1939 of 2023	Ex Hony Fly Lt Karnail Singh Chambal	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	AF

Section officer 29-Aug-24